Happy Holidays to All!

We wanted to thank you all for your continued support this year and wish you the best of the season and a Happy New Year.  Our new live album, Hot Clips Volume 3, will be released on all platforms on January 5th, 2024. You can PRE-SAVE the Audio on Spotify Doing this makes sure it notifies you as soon as it’s available on release day and helps the band.  We’ll be announcing 2024 dates soon after that. 
Much Love and season’s greetings,
Jeremy, Johnny, Josh, and Kito
Hot Clips 3 is a collection of some of our favorite performances and jams from the past year and was recorded in various cities. As a special release for you, our mailing list subscribers, and our YouTube followers, we’re releasing Hot Clips 3 THE VIDEO today, a few weeks in advance of the full audio release. You can check it out on our YouTube channel only.
Vanishing Skies, 5.17.23, Nectar’s, Burlington, VT
One Lifetime Isn’t Enough, 9.8.23, The Wescott Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Little Miss Mary Merry-Go-Round, 5.17.23, Nectar’s, Burlington, VT
It’s Easy To Give Up (Don’t Give Up Too Easy), 7.16.23, Park City Music Hall, Bridgeport, CT
Run Me Down, 9.8.23, The Wescott Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Pastures Of Plenty, 5.17.23, Nectar’s, Burlington, VT
The Song Remains the Same, 9.8.23, The Wescott Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Idyllwild Flower, 8.11.23, Yasgur Road Reunion, Bethel, NY
It Ain’t Over ’til the Credits Roll, 9.8.23, The Wescott Theatre, Syracuse, NY
Jeremy Hilliard- guitar and vocals
Johnny Young- keys and vocals
Josh T. Carter- bass and vocals
Kito Bovenschulte- drums
Nate Searing- drums on Idyllwild Flower
Engineered by Michelle Young
Mixed by Johnny Young and Jeremy Hilliard
Cover Art Design by Dave Vertino and Kiki Vassilakis